ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

salimaga

Menu

salimaga

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Law Enforcement / Security
  • Care custody of corporation / staff / clients / visitors / emergency / state and city officials .
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Born and eased in the old country / live in this new country 50 some years / resent widower / wife from Sarajevo same city as me / we still have family there / went back almost
every year / love children and animals / enjoy cooking / dining out / have a good sense of humor, looking to meet that special lady for a long hall .Honest caring love life.

More About My Match

looking to meet a nice lady from the old country 45 to 65 yeas young with or without children / single / divorced / widower ; caring honest non smoker ar drinker willing meet a country educated and loving partner ( man ) for a good lasting life here.

Connect with salimaga

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New York »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.