ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sali42

Menu

sali42

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Judicial representative
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Honest (in every sense of the word), calm and stable, I am realistic, patient and hate liars, pretentious... I am not complicated and my only requirement is linked to the 2 values that I think are indispensable within a couple, respect and trust.

I love walking, the mountains, swimming and I love to walk, travel, discover... I like to laugh, go out with family or friends but I prefer more intimate moments, quieter and less noisy, at home or on a beach.

I like Australia and would like to know New Zeland...

More About My Match

Frank, honest and intelligent, I imagine you to be generous and conscientious, enjoying both the well-watered evenings and the tranquility of your home.

Connect with sali42

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from France »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.