ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

salem1956man

Menu

salem1956man

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I am responsible for the safety, fleet vehicles and equipment. It is my job to make sure people are trained to set up job sites properly and to keep the fleet vehicles an the equipment in good condition
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a simple man who enjoys life to his fullest. I like to fish ride ATVs go camping, love to take long drives and walks on the beach and I also enjoy sitting home and watching TV. I live a pretty simple life

More About My Match

I enjoy a woman who does not have to be on the go 24/7. I do not enjoy sloppy drunks or drug addicts. Someone who enjoys the simplest things in life,

Connect with salem1956man

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Oregon »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.