ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

salamandar

Menu

salamandar

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • My current occupation is that of finding ways to enjoy the rest of my life.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I consider myself to be ooen minded, sincere, with a sardonic sense of humour. I am interested in how the world works. I'm fun loving and always willing to experience new things. I look after my health and keep myself in good physical shape so that I can enjoy what life brings. I enjoy good conversation in good company and like to meet new people.
My main achievement in life was becoming a father to two children. They have been my inspiration and my teacher. My main disappointments have been in romantic relationships. I wish to remedy that by finding someone with whom I can have a fulfilling, lasting, respectful and fun romance.

More About My Match

A sincere, warm hearted woman, who likes the simple pleasures of life and who doesn't suffer fools but recognises the foibles in others. A woman who likes to keep fit and look after her health and who is independent. A quirky sense of humour would also be good. Someone who has strong convictions but who is open to different perspectives and ideas. A free spirit, a great lover, sensual and warm.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 55-65
  • Location: Within 300 miles of Dublin, Ireland
  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm) to 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Modelesque
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School, Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids

Connect with salamandar

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.