ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

salahvich

Menu

salahvich

  • salahvich: hello nice to meet you all
  • I am a: 25 yr-old man seeking women, 18-33
  • Location: cairo, Egypt
  • Last Online: Nov 15

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • im a urban designer and lieksport and make digital marketing to decor item
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm good listener ,respectful honest man , accept life with both side, like watersports ,travelling , adore quiet, sea finally long walk ,often I go the extra distance to ensure please my partner,.. .search for good partner match with me.just hit my profile i will be there. i like to share my moment with my partner.intersted in sport and climbing like quit are sea beach & my horse

More About My Match

im looking for honest partner who shre with me her moment and down to earth, be adventure

Connect with salahvich

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Egypt »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.