ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sakaa

Menu

sakaa

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • Logistics Manager, with 8 + years of experience in large scale of logistics and supply chain companies.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am friendly, patient, generous, and credible. On top of all, am a humble person, and lead an active way of life.
I am sincere and down to earth and have the knack for finding and bringing out the best in people.
I believe my values are strong because I am dedicated to my way of life, a simple and realistic lifestyle. I hate liars, cheaters, and selfish people.
Only seriously interested, Whatsapp: +258864887076, E-mail: sakamura.

More About My Match

I am looking for the special one, a sincere, joyful, and generous woman, for friendship, which will lead to a long-term relationship.
A woman that, will be able to listen to me, communicate her feelings to me, make me laugh, comfort me in need, stand by my side, passionate lover in every way.
I believe that our faith is the very foundation of our lives, and also of a great relationship that will endure the rest of time.

Connect with sakaa

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Mozambique »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.