ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sailorboy52

Menu

sailorboy52

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Stocky
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Travel / Recreation / Hospitality
  • WANTED I am an active 73 year old young man who is seeking a Woman, to cook and clean fish, dig for worms, fish and make Love. She must be able to enjoy Boat life , Sailing , swimming and sunbathing , Good food music and wine. will add a few mo
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Fun loving healthy and full of life sailor, living each day to its fullest as it were the last , never still always tinkering aboard, love sailing , love driving together with food and music and the compony of a good woman. I am an Honest man that has lived, loved and has been loved in return , I do not seek time wasters. Nature offeres me the best in life I would love to share it.

More About My Match

Seeking a woman who can enjoy the basic elements of life , sunsets at sea , bar B ques , who can share thoughts and fantasies .and tolerate being with me.

Connect with sailorboy52

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Spain »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.