ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

said070

Menu

said070

  • said070: Am a young gentle guy who needs a women in is life and ready to get married
  • I am a: 34 yr-old man seeking women, 18-90
  • Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Last Online: Sep 10

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Fitness / Sports
  • Am always ready for all challenges that's the main reason I gat to keep fit, so fitness and training is all I do
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am always a great guy who cherish woman and who respect them too, but am not that lucky in the aspect of getting good relationship

More About My Match

When I was a kids I always hope to have my own family and to love them till the end of my life,so I want a good woman to love and cherish me

Connect with said070

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.