ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sahrjabateh

Menu

sahrjabateh

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I have worked as primary school teacher for eight years. I have also worked as a healthcare worker.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a honest and sincere person, I try to put God first in everything that I am doing? I love listening to others, I like peace and humanity. I am not a perfect person in terms of character. I open for corrections. In my opinion, I consider myself to be a good man, I hate malice and grudge. I like walking in the nature, I love music and dancing. I also like cooking. I love thinking about God almost all the time.

More About My Match

My missing rib, a woman that loves God, someone that has experience about relationship, a lady that can love me truly. I will prefer a lady that like cleanliness, and who knows how to cook, although I will her. I want a woman that loves prayer and reading the bible. A woman that will have understanding and respect for humanity. A woman who dresses decently.

Connect with sahrjabateh

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Sweden »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.