ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sagegilliam

Menu

sagegilliam

  • sagegilliam: Just want to be happy tired of being alone.
  • I am a: 28 yr-old man seeking women, 21-32
  • Location: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
  • Last Online: Jun 19, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Student
  • Currently right now I just got a new job as an assembly line person I am a student at UEI here in Phoenix Arizona trying to get my career in the HVAC program set up so I have about eight months until I graduate.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I enjoy helping other making everyone laugh. I enjoy fishing, drawing, video games, movies, and food.

More About My Match

Someone who will love me for me and really truly wants to grow with me.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 21-32
  • Location: No Answer of Phoenix, Arizona, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic, Curvy, Voluptuous
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with sagegilliam

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Arizona »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.