ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

safi50

Menu

safi50

  • safi50: Tall handsome gentleman
  • I am a: 69 yr-old man seeking women, 35-70
  • Location: Cairo, Egypt
  • Last Online: 5 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Egyptian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Bachelor Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I'm happily retired
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm 69 Egyptian American and now living in Cairo, Egypt, I'm fun loving easy going kind of guy, I'm young at heart, loving, passionate and very compassionate, love traveling and have done so for 50 years, like theatre, dining out, reading and writing, exercising and going to the beach, I'm financially very secure and confident

More About My Match

Intellectual and pretty lady would be nice, who has a lot in common with me, secure and confident, to be single and no dependent kids grown up kids is okay

Connect with safi50

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Egypt »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.