ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

safety453

Menu

safety453

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I am into construction
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a passionate, adventurous, caring and family-oriented with a cheerful personality and a young mind. I tend to see the world as a half-full rather than a half-empty glass. I am proud of my inner beauty.

I have lots of love to give and have no bad habits. As I like fashion and sports, especially dancing.. But experiences made me become who I am today. I'm am here looking for someone who can respect and cherish me to share life with happiness together. It will be great if she is also a kind-hearted person who willing to help others. I am optimistic, caring, loyal , honest and a good father and friend. I love the beach and the Cinema.

More About My Match

Kind, caring, fun person who also loves animals. Someone who doesn't take life too seriously, who enjoys the simple things in life.

A woman who will love me for who i am, but friend first .

Connect with safety453

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.