ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

safehaven2

Menu

safehaven2

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Design / Visual & Graphic Arts
  • I am more of a person who can make over the looks of a person who wants to have specialized design with her looks.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I seem to be the type that doesn`t give up -ever!
Looking for that man that is the same.
He must be younger I am,because I feel comfortable with that.
I want a caring, considerate, loving person, that can express love.
A giving, generous,man who has a big heart.
I am someone who forgives easily. just waiting for my own guy.
Just a person who waited so long. for the right one.
I am not that perky woman, just average, & live simply.

More About My Match

He must be serious about life & love/shoes care & love. Likes to be with me often, & has appreciation for who I am.

Connect with safehaven2

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Michigan »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.