ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

safariguyy

Menu

safariguyy

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Science / Research
  • Am a wildlife biologist and photographer, I work as a consultant for WWF on endangered animal species and making research on conservation methods
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am an adventurous nature lover, who spends most of his time around animals, nature and landscapes. I enjoy stay in or around water, I love beaches, i surf and play tennis for fun, I like watching soccer, boxing and tennis. Am fun to be with, gentle and funny. Am spontaneous and open to try out new things like new food. am a good listener, Am romantic and enjoy simple things like a walk in the park with my partner.

More About My Match

Am searching for someone who shares my passion, caring and romantic, someone who is independent and established, someone is touchy, sexy and caring. Someone i wont get bored with and who is open to explore nature and the beauties of life, someone who likes animals, probably own a pet.

Connect with safariguyy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.