ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sachin_thakkar

Menu

sachin_thakkar

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I do a back office work in a private company.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi i am from ahmedabad young boy looking for friendship with any girls or women who can make me very happy i can do anything for her. I want a secret fun in my life with her because i never married. And i also don't want to do marriage in my life. I want just enjoy my life with any one woman who can live live in relationship with me.

More About My Match

I want a very hot and sexy girl or women in my life for Life for life time enjoyment. I can give her full satisfaction by my side. I also want full love from her. I need a hot guy from Ahmedabad. I want a guy who is also free from her side for me and spend time with me.

Connect with sachin_thakkar

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from India »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.