ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sabrinafair

Menu

sabrinafair

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • My family cames from Germany, and mixed with Indigenous and Black people, as all Brazilians are. I am from Brazilian south region, that have a hard winter, many houses and flats have fireplace.
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Sometimes I believe in God, Goddess saints. Once I practice Budism, and I feel very good about it. Nowadays I practice Yoga, a hard one, and I feel that I have got a meditation experience, very nice.
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • I have Master Degree, I am Engeneering.
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • I work with Brazilian environment, and I had great field experiences: Sea Turtles project, Humpback Whales, Atlantic Rainforest, Amazonia Rainforest, Cerrado, Pantanal. I love Brazil environment.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a Brazilian woman and I love my country - Brazilian people, dancing, smells, food, writers, specialy songs, musicians. I know that a lot of men think that Brazilian women are for sex, but I am not this kind, and I discourage men who want to try this with me. I am charming, I know that, but that's not my best part. I love samba, Bossa nova, Jazz, I did ballroom dancing. I love to cook, but no under pressure - I like to cook drinking a good wine. I do yoga 4 times per week, I love to do it, I think a person must take care of his / her body. I love movie theater, from different countries. I like to sleep on saturdays, I love breakfast. I love nature. I am a kind of person that prefer a good book than a gossip conversation, I like writing, I would like to learn at least more two lenguages. I had hard times in my life, but I am a courageous woman, and I hate scoudrels. I don't loose my time with this kind of person. You know, 54 y.o. or you learned something, or you are a complete stupid person, and this is not my case! :-)

More About My Match

I am looking for a man that is a serious person, that like to changing ideas, to talk, a gentleman. I like chocolates and flowers, and I love when a man pull the chair for me. I have this lovely age that I can understand many things, ups and downs, and I am looking people for real. So my ideal match is with a man that can really happen an exchange, sometimes it is because a sunset, or a love for the Ocean, nature, writting, who knows?

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 40-70
  • Location: No Answer of Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: No Way

Connect with sabrinafair

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Brazil »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.