ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sabinachika

Menu

sabinachika

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 11"  (119 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/LDS
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I am currently attached to Arrows Corporation as the Chief Marketing Officer, I studied marketing and finance at Robert Gordon University in Aberdeen Scotland
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love to travel and have been fortunate to travel a lot both for business and pleasure. I have travelled throughout Europe and internationally. I have enjoyed a lot of places I visited and created lots of Fun doing that. Mother to Richard and Daughter to Helen

More About My Match

I'm searching for someone special, someone that has a phenomenal sense for family and friends. Has a deep sense of connection to nature and all things that creeps beneath its canopy. Someone with a smart, witty sense of humor that makes me laugh to the point of tears is a plus; I want to get know an intelligent man that loves to banter or perhaps a little repartee in a good conversation over coffee or a delicious Cabernet sauvignon. And don't forget romance!! "OK!

Connect with sabinachika

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Switzerland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.