ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sabina88888

Menu

sabina88888

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Political/Government
  • I am a civil servant from Ukraine, I spent most of my life at this job. I am on a long-term business trip in Denmark and have been here for three years. My work involves helping people, economic and legal issues.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am multifaceted, well educated and family-oriented. I like to spend time both at home and travelling. I am a person who is curious. I enjoy many things; I love travelling and meeting new people.I am someone loving, warm, reliable, sensual, friendly.

More About My Match

I am looking for a gentleman who will be a friend, kindred, generous, loyal, well-educated, stable, with a calm character, without bad habits, with a sense of humour, inquisitive. A gentleman who loves to travel, family life, books, moderate sports, hobbies.
I believe that every person has his better half, his soul mate, somewhere, but for some reason, it is very difficult to find him.

Connect with sabina88888

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Denmark »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.