ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sabbb

Menu

sabbb

  • sabbb: taking it slow.looking to chat first and see where it leads.
  • I am a: 52 yr-old man seeking women, 40-50
  • Location: collins, New York, USA
  • Last Online: Aug 26, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • I repair,refinish,restore,and upcycle furniture.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love nature.hiking,camping,picnics..etc. I listen to classic rock.I write poetry and enjoy playing guitar.

More About My Match

Looking for an honest,faithful woman who enjoys nature too.hiking,camping,picnics,who also likes classic rock,as well as quiet nights around a fire. A woman who loves starry nights,snuggling,and togetherness.

Connect with sabbb

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New York »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.