ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • I am currently a college student studying education. I work for a before & afterschool program in Newtown CT.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am just a down to earth guy with a very chill disposition. I am honest & very loyal. Family is really important to me. Working with kids is my passion and career goal. For fun, I love traveling & trying new things. I love music & seeing concerts. Spending time with family & friends is very important to me. As well as my dog! Lol. I believe in love & long term relationships. I want someone to care for & share everyday things with. I want someone to spoil & go on l adventures with.

More About My Match

A girl who's caring, loyal, honest. Someone who values being in a relationship. Someone who enjoys a night in as much as a night out. A girl who is up for new experiences. A sense of humor is really important. Someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously. Physical attributes aren't as important to me as personality. I guess my "type" would be someone a bit shorter than me & physically fit. Just a kind person.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 20-26
  • Location: No Answer of Naugatuck, Connecticut, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Average, Proportional
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with ryan32401

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Connecticut »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.