ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rwar312

Menu

rwar312

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • I move cabinets into boxes then send to shipping pretty easy job
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm easy going a softy at most, I love cooking and watching movies of any kind. I enjoy the outdoors and love going out on an adventure hopefully on a road trip someday somewhere. Do like my anime and playing video games at times. Am a proud father to be honest.

More About My Match

Able to accept me for who I am the real me.
Down to earth able to open up even when im at lowest.
Loves to cook to dont like doing somethings alone by myself... kind, sweet, and gentle. Hopefully like me

Connect with rwar312

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Indiana »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.