ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rvbrown

Menu

rvbrown

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • An accountant by trade, work @ local University in grant management.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Love to be outdoors and like working in my garden caring for my plants, I make time for fitness on a regular basis. I am fit, I like to hike, camp and to take road trips as often as possible. I like going to the movies, or stay at home watching a movie on the couch or lying in bed, I like going out to dinner as well, I also enjoy reading novels in my spare time. (o:

More About My Match

A gal that in a relationship is caring, loving and supportive in all aspects of life, one who also enjoys the outdoors, likes spending quality time with her man, going camping or take road trips to out of the way places, or just taking a walk on the beach. Who also doesn't mind hanging out @ home watching a movie, barbequing some food.

Connect with rvbrown

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.