ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • ruwahkin: Am straightforward person never lie
  • I am a: 32 yr-old man seeking women, 20-75
  • Location: Nairobi, Kenya
  • Last Online: Jul 13, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • Ido love my job very much because its one giving me daily job is basically on serving costumer's either on the bar or on the restaust.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am peter a Kenyan guy .am down to earth hard working with my own here to meet any race and age I don't care so long we have a strong faith and trust on it I will be more happy to met my real soul for life marriage partner. I do like dancing .swimming .walking along the beach with my soulmate if happen to met here for a marriage lover not fucking or pushing time absolutely serious not joking

More About My Match

I would like to meet any race Here but special white ladies because there very sensitive in love.any age I don't mind so long we trust each other

Connect with ruwahkin

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Kenya »

© 2001-2020

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.