ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Writer / Journalist
  • Im a writer, but also a phychoanalyst, Counselor ,English Teacher, I do many things, but preffer the work of counselor, helping others to come out of their strugles is what I most like to do
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im a brasilian living in Orebro, I love nature, painting, gardening, and much more. Love God, and put Him first in my life, Im family orienteted love my children, Im loyal friend, like to learn new things, ask me if you want to know more.

More About My Match

A loving caring man, who loves God as well. Someone that is down to earth who would treat me as a Queen :) and have a good sense of hummor

Connect with ruth68

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Sweden »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.