ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ruth1967

Menu

ruth1967

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I work for the Whitley County Board and have worked as a cook there for 18 years.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am recently divorced, this last marriage lasted for 17 years. I have 3 children by my first marriage.. I love the outdoors, camping, four wheeling.
I like to cook for people. I love working outside in my flowers.
I am very close to my family. I live out in the country close to my children and grandchildren.

More About My Match

I am looking for a good, honest and christian man that has time to enjoy life. Needs to be a hard worker and family and friends be important to him.
Looks aren't so important to me, but character is very important.
Becky

Connect with ruth1967

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kentucky »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.