ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rustibut

Menu

rustibut

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am a retired United States Air Force Pilot. After retirement, I worked for a bank for 5 .
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a lonely, old man who still has a few things left on his "bucket list". I drink for refreshment -- not escape. I love to travel to sunny resort areas. Key West Florida for example. I like to lie in the sun and get a tan. I enjoy all forms of music especially classical, folk, & country-western.

More About My Match

A mature woman (who can drive a car), has a good sense of humor and can rub my back. A woman who can carry on an intelligent conversation.

Connect with rustibut

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Louisiana »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.