ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rupertbear11

Menu

rupertbear11

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am retired
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Normal home loving man with three cats. Likes to travel when possible. Likes evenings out with friends. I am quite a good cook and love trying out different types of food. I like quizzes, reading and watching winter sports on the TV.

More About My Match

I don't really mind as I have no inhibitions about race, colour or creed as long as we are compatible

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 55-75
  • Location: No Answer of Alhaurin El Grande 29120, Andalusia, Spain
  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm) to 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average, Curvy, Full Figured, Voluptuous
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids

Connect with rupertbear11

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Spain »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.