ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

runnerguy

Menu

runnerguy

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Design / Visual & Graphic Arts
  • Graphic Designer Landscaper
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I like to keep active, Enjoy running and going for walks along the trails around wicklow.
I enjoy doing a bit in the garden and listening to music from chart to classical and everything in between.
I like film, theatre, art galleries. I do a lot on my own in this regard. I like my own company.
But i feel the time is right for me to maybe open up a bit and who knows maybe meet that someone special!?


I have broad interests and like meeting new people and learning about different cultures.
Family is always important to me and Most importantly I love being a Dad to my little lady and making memories with her.

More About My Match

If you think we might be on the same wavelength send me message!
There is no 'Ideal' Just be yourself. :)

Connect with runnerguy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.