ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rune8

Menu

rune8

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Human being
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • I believe in the power of the universe. Without a doubt.
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Psychology/Counselling Degree. Still studying Psychology Honours. May do Masters,will have to wait and see.
  • Occupation: Student
  • Student. Studying Psychology Honours but looking for a professional role.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

OK this is my old profile and apart from being a little older this time around I'm still the same!!!!applause Wild- can be! Outrageous- without a doubt. Loud- been told I could call an army to war!!!! Independent- Yes I'm afraid so. Sensitive- most definately once you get through the other stuff. Intelligent- I think so I can definately hold my own in most conversations/debates. Opinionated- Oh yeah, bring it on!! Caring- yep, look after others is one of my mottos. Compassionate- Uh HUH! I can cry, I can feel and I can love. Funny- every bone in my bodylaugh . Weird- yep guess so. Also a bit of a Dag!! Intuitive- More than you will ever know!!!! Cute- Been told so. Beautiful- Been told that to. Loving- Very tactile!!!! I like to laugh, have fun and PARTY!!!! I believe everyone should be allowed to live their own life as long as it doesnt hurt another. I do not believe in forcing people to change. I am not religious but I believe the 10 commandments are a good foundation on which to work from. "I do believe in the power of the universe- No shit" angel grin

More About My Match

If you have 18-99 in your match and if don't have a picture profile please stay away. Looks aren't everything but it's nice to see who you are talking to. Its all in the eyes!
For me friends is a very good start!! I like Funny, I like interesting, I like exciting, I like intelligence, I like outrageous. But most definately a laugh please. I totally dislike any form of stress, anger, violence or negative people. So if you are one of these, be honest with yourself, keep away.
I am not interested in people who identify as religious or christian. It just wouldn't work. My beliefs are too oppositional to conservative religions. Sorry.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 50-63
  • Location: Any Distance
  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm) to 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: No Way

Connect with rune8

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Australia »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.