ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

runcdone

Menu

runcdone

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Aviation
  • Rent vegetable stall
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love my Islam I will love to marry a Muslim woman I love fishing love going for drive love cooking and playing cards I have two kids one boy one girl they both live with me 22 and 16 I am hoping to get someone who loves kids also hope to find the correct person here someone who is loving and caring just like I am thank you so much for who have read this and decide to take an opportunity

More About My Match

My idea is all those who are going through connecting single must be serious and what it is they are looking for they must not make any joke with anyone or fun around I have entered this site for real result I want to see good for all dear are many people seriously looking for their love one which should be the lifelong partner

Connect with runcdone

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Trinidad and Tobago »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.