ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rugods14

Menu

rugods14

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 9"  (114 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retail
  • Retail Activations
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm always open to anyone who's willing to be friends with me and not the ones who are fake. It has come to my attention that most young girls especially teen agers and mid 20's young girls are oftenly begging for flex and money if a guy trying to start up a convo so if you are one of them please don't waste your time.

More About My Match

I would love to be friends with a very open monded mature lady because they know how to deal with life and every little problem you will encounter in life. This type of women are the most understanding and maybe reliable. So if you think you fall in this category feel free to drop me a message.

Connect with rugods14

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Papua New Guinea »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.