ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rugbylegs2020

Menu

rugbylegs2020

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • Computers
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I joined this website to look for a genuine woman who is interested in a long-term relationship, obviously meet to see if their is a connection and chemistry first. I have many interests and hobbies e.g. Music, Latin American Dancing, Jogging, Road Trips, City Breaks,Travel, Romantic Walks and Cooking.
I am open to travel if we think we might have some connection.

More About My Match

I am looking for a genuine woman who is honest, loyal, romantic, happy, fun and that wants to meet a genuine man for a long-term relationship. I am open to travel and meet a woman if I think we have a connection............

Connect with rugbylegs2020

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.