ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ruddy2000

Menu

ruddy2000

  • ruddy2000: Seeking for my second half
  • I am a: 36 yr-old woman seeking men, 42-99
  • Location: Hawalli, Kuwait
  • Last Online: Nov 12

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 11"  (150 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • i am a civil servant, working in government public department
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a simple, uncomplicated, easy to get along, family friendly, positive towards life, open to people around me, i am reasonable through life, good sense of humor and understanding, positive and affectionate, i am particularly sensitive and helpful to others people, i like to smile, laugh and make you comfortable around me,

More About My Match

I am looking for a partner that would cherish to spend rest of life together and enjoy the blessings bestowed upon us

Connect with ruddy2000

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kuwait »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.