ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rubytajeu

Menu

rubytajeu

  • rubytajeu: Iam an outspoken and outgoing lady ,
  • I am a: 32 yr-old woman seeking men, 35-50
  • Location: Nairobi, Kenya
  • Last Online: 6 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • A kikuyu community,a community that is known for its agressiveness in businesses and Developments in Kenya....
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Iam a Christian,I also preach the good news of the Lord and His return,I love encouraging people who are at the verge of giving up in life,i counsel youth in Church
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • I have a degree in Theology and did a business administration course
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I own a company that exports Holticuture and sells &manages properties like lands houses and businesses in general we do advertisement too
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Iam a genuine God fearing lady, woman of a few words and more actions,ready to explore new areas in life,I like working with the same minded people,I can work under minimal supervision,my aim being to deliver the purpose, i love adventure and nature,I like travelling, socialising ,inventing, coaching, guiding,lifting people up,helping the less fortunate/privileged,ophans,

More About My Match

He should be a God fearing, hardworking and loving foreign gentleman ,ready to assimilate me as iam ,a man with big visions ready to actualise them together with i,He must love children and be ready for more .He should be as interesting as possible as iam,alittle bit jokes,joviormood forefront,no lust for money and women,faithful to me as I will be faithful to him too, he should love sex with me and be active in bed, Be ready for corrections and adjustments,no one is parfect neither am I.....Karibu mpenzi (swahili)meaning ''welcome my love''.....

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 35-50
  • Location: No Answer of Nairobi, Kenya
  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm) to 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Modelesque, Average, Proportional
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde, Dark Brown, Black, Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant, Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design, Artist, Automotive/ Mechanical/ Repair, Aviation, Communications/Telecom, Computer/Programming, Design/Visual & Graphic Arts, Entrepreneurial/Start-up, Finance, Internet/Eccommerce, Legal, Manufacturing & Production, Non-profit/Volunteer/Activist, Real Estate/Insurance, Sales/Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Tradesman/Craftsman
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Definitely | Someday | Not Sure | No, but welcome yours

Connect with rubytajeu

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kenya »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.