ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rubystone1

Menu

rubystone1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • I am unemployed but an amateur artist and writer. Have not sold anything yet. I am on social security benefits.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Artistic, like to dance and sing although I am tone deaf when it comes to singing, would like to do Hillwalking and horseriding. I am a bit of a dreamer and can be scatter brained at times. I am looking for a kindred spirit or partner in marriage and willing to work as a team with my new partner as long as I wear the trousers until he says different.

More About My Match

Tall dark and handsome and muscular. Patient and strong. Kind and intelligent. Adventurous and homeloving. Good decision maker. Attractive to my self. Appreciative of myself that can lift me to my higher ground whilst I can encourage him to be the best he can be and be loyal to him, so a loyal man. A muslim religious man.

Connect with rubystone1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.