ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rubydove

Menu

rubydove

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Paralegal by day and Makeup artist by night
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m an empath who is honest, loving, caring, loyal, faithful and family oriented, christian woman. I love to laugh and spend time with family friends. I dont smoke, drink, do drugs, clubs or bars or live a promiscuous lifestyle. I'm a hopeless romantic so if you are one pls msg me. I love back rubs and non sexual affection to me that too is intimacy besides communication.

I like being active, nature walks, beach, cafe & books, deep intellectual conversations that stirs the spirit & awakens the soul. I love finer things in life but simple things in life too like hugs when am sad, back rubs, a glass of cold water, a call when you are longing for a good ear, kisses that ignite & unite universes.
I am ready to start a family with a Christian man!

More About My Match

I’d like to meet a mature Christian man who is faithful, loyal, trustworthy, reliable, honest, loving and caring, empath who does not have any children from a previous relationship, is ready to start a family and has a good sense of humour, can make me laugh. Someone who is God-love-marriage-family minded ?

I dont mean to seem superficial but i prefer a tall, well built, non drinker/smoker, head full of hair, non promiscuous gentleman. Who loves hugs, cuddles and loves to be affectionate & enjoy my display od affectionate too. I've seen a glimpse that felt like my future he has blue kind eyes and they were loving eyes.??

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 21-60
  • Location: No Answer of Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Native American, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other, Jewish
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with rubydove

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from United Arab Emirates »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.