ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 10"  (147 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • was a caregiver for my mom for many many years until working on keeping busy and fixing life for the better
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

63 yr old single female in north york ontario....not here to waste time...been on sites before and only nutbars and another chance to see if any real and worthwhile people out there...right now looking/hoping for that best buddy/companion...not looking for any hookups or one night stands and not jumping into any intimacy..that is a special thing that takes time and trust and shared someone talks to and with me makes all the difference

More About My Match

certain qualities and traits i look for and none are unreasonable or unrealistic at all..simple things but important to me.wont list them..will just see by chatting if someone has them or not

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 55-75
  • Location: Within 1000 miles of north york, Ontario, Canada
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Agnostic, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/Other, Jewish, New Age, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Socially, Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: No Way | Probably Not | No, and seeking same | No, but welcome yours | No, been there, done that | No, but love my grand kids

Connect with rtldm

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse


More women from Ontario »

© 2001-2022

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.