ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rtjyh

Menu

rtjyh

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I work in Healthcare, EMT, looking to go to nursing school in the near future
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

5'3" yes on the short side, but I am okay with it. I enjoy life and looking for new adventures. Hiking, Mt bicking, walking. I would like to try sand boarding, explore the Colorado and New Mexico area for what it has to offer for a great time. Also a foodie, always down to see what is new to eat.

More About My Match

Someone who has an adventures sprit, willing to try new activities. Help push me to be the best I can in what a like to accomplish and I can support them in their dreams or goals as well. Kind hearted, willing to listen.

Connect with rtjyh

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Colorado »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.