ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rsawmanc

Menu

rsawmanc

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired I have a woodshop I make cabinet and sandcaving I like camping watch movies And I don't look at skin color I look at the person they are and I put family first
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm 70 years old I'm very active I work in my shop alp day I put family first I have never cheated I'm my life

More About My Match

Family first and kind woman good cook and a good spirit for life kind hart and take care of her self and fun to be around and returning the love and car for her and Is marriage minded and to letting me spoil her with love and to Is count to 50 characters

Connect with rsawmanc

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Nebraska »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.