ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rryyaann54

Menu

rryyaann54

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Husky
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • I'm an over the road regional truck driver for white Line Express
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm 6.0 brown skin brown eyes I'm a very spiritual man I looking for the same in my mate I had 3 heart attack 4 mini stroke high blood pressure diabetes 5 hips surgery colon cancer I was on crutches for 6 years when I was in junior high and high school I seen death and i escape it God wasn't ready for me I have to much work to do in my life my family abuse me I been rape 3 times spiritual by my sisters twice fiscal by my sisters mother when I was little

More About My Match

Loving carrying out going person a CHURCH woman a spiritual person a woman of God

Connect with rryyaann54

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Pennsylvania »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.