ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rozalie

Menu

rozalie

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Auburn
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • I am retired and enjoy working for my NGO and also free-lance journalist, looking after properties
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a quiet person enjoying my life to the maximum:
Spiritual, reading books, enjoying nature, love to dance and music, love nature and walks along the beach or in the mountains, sightseeing, beautiful spiritual places
Travelled a lot and been to many countries, i have a little white fluffy dog, my travelling partner, i live close to the beach

More About My Match

Somebody who stands well on his feet, who is serious and easy-going and has a funny streak and is looking for a friend and a partner to enjoy the good things in life together

Connect with rozalie

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Spain »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.