ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

roz_lucas56

Menu

roz_lucas56

  • roz_lucas56: I’m an active retiree looking forward someone to share life with.
  • I am a: 65 yr-old woman seeking men, 56-66
  • Location: O'Fallon, Missouri, USA
  • Last Online: Oct 2

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I’m an active retiree. I work out at the Y three times a week and go walking with my friend two times a week. I watch my grandkids on Friday’s and am active in my NA group. Love swimming, skiing (water & snow), horseback riding & having fun!
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m kind of shy at first until I get to know you. I’ve been told I can be bossy. Ha! I love to laugh & have fun but am responsible too.

More About My Match

Someone who can open up and be honest! Has a good sense of humor, financially stable, active & fun loving.

Connect with roz_lucas56

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Missouri »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.