ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

royshikr

Menu

royshikr

  • royshikr: To get to know someone new and .I prefer connection with no strings If it feel good together time wi
  • I am a: 21 yr-old man seeking women, 23-44
  • Location: Chl, North, Singapore
  • Last Online: 2 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Fitness / Sports
  • Going for Working in pharmaceutical industry in future and now as retail at pharmacy.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Short-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am cool guy who just somehow learned. To turn a negative to positive....life is what you Persue for ...????
Insta ID - Krishan._._
..

More About My Match

She should be the way she want to be ..but I prefer connection with no strings If we feel good together time will bring something great for us...
Basically now I just want to learn more about relationship and sexual doubts so experienced pretty lady is best to teach me as a freind or partner I think so..rest is best ...thankyou

Connect with royshikr

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Singapore »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.