ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

roysav

Menu

roysav

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • HGV driver and crane operator construction work based in the agricultural sector
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Ok so seperated and looking ideally for someone that wants to go and enjoy life but not alone! Happy to take things slow and just enjoy another's company and see what happens! I love my watersports and my dogs I love a road trip and love traveling but just as content Indoors with the fire on, as am just as happy to be out for meals, pints, music and just generally going out I dont have one thing I like to do away from the watersports and just genuinely enjoy doing most things! I love meeting new people so many charecters to chat too wherever you travel!

More About My Match

Cup half full positive attitude is a must and someone that's just happy enjoying life and appreciates the things they have but with enough drive to go get your dreams too! Physically there's not one type it could be your eyes your arse or just how friendly you look it really is more of a connection personally for me

Connect with roysav

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.