ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

royalseahorse020

Menu

royalseahorse020

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • My job can be stressful sometimes but trust me i love my job
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a positive and sympathetic woman with deep family values ,my family ,daughter and my soul mate are the most important things in my life which are not possible to buy or win . I consider myself to be very independent,hardworking,honest ,love the out doors,movies,musical concerts ,camping ,or maybe just a walk in the park holding hands ,i am trying to quit smoking ,i do not drink anymore and i have never done drugs

More About My Match

honest ,caring ,hardworking ,responsible person,must love kids ,the out doors ,love to spend time with his family

Connect with royalseahorse020

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Minnesota »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.