ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

royalking86

Menu

royalking86

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I prefer a conversation anyone that want to know just ask.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello My name is Kevin I'm from California I enjoy many things I'm very romantic respectful and honest man with a big ?? I am single with a child 5 years old that I'm Happily raising it's very tough being alone I hope to share my life with someone special that understands me for who I am inside and out and work together to build a bigger foundation with lots of love trust and communication and honesty so if you are interested in me let's chat and see where we will End up .??

More About My Match

I will find out everything I need to know with time
Be honest about yourself an what you are seaking
Do not carry your past to the Future

Connect with royalking86

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.