ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

roya94

Menu

roya94

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Artist
  • I love literature, poetry in particular, I am in creative writing, I write and perform poetry.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am optimistic and love to grow consistently. I am someone who takes responsibility for my actions and when things go wrong, I don’t look to place blame, but rather I’m someone who looks at how I can improve the next time around, Someone who is mature and who has integrity, if sometimes I have to put aside personal interests or personal gain for the well-being of the relationship, I would.

More About My Match

Someone who is sensible, understanding, passionate, one with sense of humour, at the same time take things seriously when he should, and ....

Connect with roya94

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Netherlands »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.