ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

roy888

Menu

roy888

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 0"  (122 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Writer / Journalist
  • gardening
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Short-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

There is 3 sisters and 2 of them have 2 daughters and they are very very bad girls .. Sleeping with lot of guys .. and they lie to to much to people we know and they make them self .. They are good girls and mothers .. The father and mother they are with God .. and they been watching .. For those stupid daughters what they been doing for so long .. Now everyone knows about those stupid girls .. They are very very bad girls and sleeping with lots of guys .. They better to kill them self .. Because they been killing the family for long time .. For sleeping with guys .. The girls they sleep with guys for money .. They are much better than those girls .. and the girls I'm talking about .. They lie to much to the family and so many people we know .. The day will come for them .. GOD AND THE FATHER AND THE MOTHER .. THEY BEEN WATCHING THEM FOR SLEEPING WITH GUYS ...

More About My Match

Lots of bad girls around those days and they make them self .. They are very good girls .. Lots of people they been talking about those stupid girls for sleeping around ... What a shame .. For family like that ...

Connect with roy888

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.