ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

roxymom

Menu

roxymom

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I work as a Mental Health Support Specialist in various residential homes. I am also a CRMA.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Open to answering questions. I have a lot of likes. I am more of an introvert but that's not to say I don't enjoy going out and doing things .don't worry about high maintenance here because that's not me. I love animals

More About My Match

I'm not quite sure what my ideal mate is. I know I have certain things I look for. I don't drink or so drugs. I'd prefer the one I'm with not to do drugs. I will not put up with abuaw of any kind. I'm sure I'll think.of more traits as time goes by

Connect with roxymom

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Maine »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.