ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

roxton

Menu

roxton

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 5"  (135 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Travel / Recreation / Hospitality
  • I love my job, I usually love travel and also I am a nurse and also working in a good company I am happy always in my work my job is not easy caused I travel a lot meeting people and I love get along with people and socialize.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am kind, loving, caring, and I love to spent time always with my loves I love to cook and I love travels and enjoy nature's and beach. I love playing freeze bee and I do yoga in my free time.very happy always and I am also a bit bubbly love to dance and I love music

More About My Match

I want my man, to be a honest, caring and loving me for who I am I don't like liar and I want him to love me and spent time always with me and not smoker. Very caring and living and honest. I want my man know how to dance as will and not selfish

Connect with roxton

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.